Cultural Competence and Equity

Cultural Competence and Equity

Meeting time: The second and fourth Thursday of each month, from 1:00-2:30 p.m. in LRC125

Committee Chair: 

Brandon Muranaka, SME

Executive Secretary:

Heather Tilson,  Dean of Institutional Effectiveness  (x7144)

Faculty Members:

Michael Carney, SME

Lesley Gale, HSS

Heather Hutcheson, HSS

Amy Leung, BFS

Brandon Muranaka, SME

Terry (Evelyn) Patten Armburst, HSS

Ben Wingard, LRCT


Classified Members:

Shelly Massi, Counseling Supervisor (Interim)

Oscar Mendoza Plascencia, Student Services

Sabrina Sencil, Institutional Effectiveness

Administrative Members:

Heather Tilson, Institutional Effectiveness