MAIN MENU

Theatre Department

Wind in the Willows

Wind in the Willows

Wind in the Willows

Wind in the Willows   May 3 – May 19

What begins as a peaceful summer on the River is soon disrupted by Toad and his obsession with motorcars. After crashing several cars, he then steals one and lands himself in jail. His friends Mole, Badger, and Water Rat make every effort to protect Toad's residence, Toad Hall, but are instead ousted by the Ferrets and Weasels of the Wild Wood. Will Toad escape from jail and regain Toad Hall? Will he learn a lesson about his boastful and impetuous ways? A spirited adaptation of a timeless classic.

Adults $8.00. Students and Seniors $5.00

 

Showtimes: 

Friday May 3 @ 12:30 pm with Opening Afternoon Reception following show

 Saturday May 4 @ 7:30 pm

Sunday May 5 @ 2:30 pm

Thursday May 9 @ 12:30 pm

Friday May 10 @ 12:30 pm

Saturday May 11 @ 7:30 pm

Sunday May 12 @ 2:30 pm

Friday May 17 @ 12:30 pm

Saturday May 18 @ 7:30 pm

Sunday May 19 @ 2:30 pm

Buy tickets now!