MAIN MENU

Classified Senate

Minutes 2017-2018

Minutes 2017-2018

Classified Senate Meetings

For the 2017 - 2018 academic year the Classified Senate meetings will be held on the 1st Wednesday of each month in the Orchard Room from 2-3 pm. Any changes to dates, times,  or location will be posted.

Fall 2017 Meetings

Wednesday, September 6, 2017          file icon.9.6.17_Agenda_update_9.1.17.pdf         file icon.9.6.17_Minutes.pdf   
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Orchard Room

Wednesday, October 4, 2017               file icon.10.4.17_Agenda.pdf                             file icon.10.4.17_Agenda_Minutes.pdf
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Orchard Room          

Wednesday, November 1, 2017            file icon.11.1.17_Agenda.pdf                             
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Orchard Room

Wednesday, December 6, 2017           file icon.12.6.17_Agenda.pdf
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Orchard Room

 

Spring 2018 Meetings

Wednesday, January 3, 2018                 Cancelled
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Orchard Room

Wednesday, February 14, 2018           file icon.2.14.18_Agenda.pdf
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Orchard Room          

Wednesday, March 7, 2018                  file icon.3-7-18_Agenda.pdf
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Orchard Room

Wednesday, April 4, 2018                     file icon.4.4.18_Agenda.pdf                        Cancelled
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm                                 
Orchard Room

Wednesday, April 18, 2018                   file icon.4-18-18_Agenda.pdf


2:00 pm - 3:30 pm                                 


Orchard Room

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
WIN-150