MAIN MENU

Financial Aid

Financial Aid

Welcome to Financial Aid

 

Financial Aid

Upcoming Financial Aid Workshops!!

One on one assistance with completing either FAFSA or CA Dream!

 

Wednesday: October 24, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM BS - 146
Tuesday: October 30, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:50 AM BS - 153
Thursday: November 1, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM BS - 145B
Monday: November 5, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM BS - 153
Wednesday: November 7, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM BS - 153
Tuesday: November 13, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM BS - 145A
Thursday: November 15, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM BS - 153
Wednesday: November 21, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM BS - 153
Monday: November 26, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM BS - 153
Thursday: November 29, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM BS - 145B

 

logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

logo

 

logo

Where to Find Us

Location: Library Building, L-107 (1st Floor)
Hours:
Mon - Thurs 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Student Access Center L125:
Fridays Only
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Phone: (916) 691-7325
Fax: (916) 691-7651
Email: crcfinaid@crc.losrios.edu

Financial Aid

Visit the IRS website online in order to request and print either your Tax Return Transcript or Wage and Income Transcript.