MAIN MENU

Health Services

Where to Find Us

Location: OPS-126
Hours:

 

Fall/Spring 2018 -2019
Mon. - Thurs. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm*
Fri By appointment only

*Hours subject to change without notice.

Phone: (916) 691-7584
Fax: (916) 691-7330

Health Services

HS Logo

 

Fall 2018

HOURS OF OPERATION

Week of October 1st - 12th, 2018 

Monday, 10/01/18 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

Tuesday, 10/02/18 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, 10/03/18 - 9:00am - 2:30pm

Thursday, 10/04/18 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Friday, 10/05/18 - Closed

Monday, 10/08/18 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

Tuesday, 10/09/18 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, 10/10/18 - 9:00am - 2:30pm

Thursday, 10/11/18 - Closed

Friday, 10/12/18 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

 

Hours starting October 15

Monday - Thursday:

10:00am to 4:00pm*

Friday: By appointment only.

*Hours subject to change without notice.

 
APPOINTMENT LINE
(916) 691-7584
 
TB Testing
TB Inserts are available on Monday & Tuesday. 

Fee: $5.00 for 1 step TB (48 -72 hour process)

$10.00 for 2 step TB (2 week process) 

** $5.00 fee for additional copies **

Please call to schedule an appointment

 

 

Campus map

 

Visit our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/CRC-Health-Services-135881343160393/

 

 

 

 

 

Suicide_Prevent

Smoke Free Campus