MAIN MENU

Health Services

Where to Find Us

Location: OPS-126
Hours:

Summer 2015
Mon. - Thurs. 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 08

Tuesday, June 09

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Monday, June 15

Tuesday, June 16

Wednesday, June 17 (HOURS 9am to 1pm)

Monday, June 22

Tuesday, June 23

Wednesday, June 24

Thursday, June 25

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 1
 
Fall/Spring 2015 -2016
Mon. - Thurs. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm*
Fri Closed or by appointment only

*Hours subject to change without notice.

Phone: (916) 691-7584
Fax: (916) 691-7330

Health Services

HS Logo

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Summer 2015
Mon. - Thurs. 9:00 am - 3:00* pm

Fall/Spring 2015 - 2016

Monday - Thursday
10:00am until 4:00pm*
Fridays
Closed or by appointment only
*Hours subject to change without notice

APPOINTMENT LINE

(916) 691-7584

TB TESTING

TB Inserts are available on Monday & Tuesday. 

Fee: $5.00 for 1 step TB (48-72hour process)

     $10.00 for 2 step TB (2week process) 

Please call to schedule an appointment

LOCATION: OPS 126

(Campus map)

 

Visit our Facebook page.